Julia Abbott and Aled Evans- Man in the Mirror

A Cover of Man in the Mirror by Julia Abbott and Aled Evans, originally by Michael Jackson. Recorded live on Thursday 6 April 2017.

 

 

Julia Abbott on the Sound Shack–  “I had a really great experience working with the Media team on their Sound Shack project. They were helpful when I wanted to use my in ear monitors for the performance and set up a wireless pack so I was able to do so. They were also very patient when Aled and myself took eight takes to be happy with our recording. I’ve got a really professional video that I can now use from promotion of my singing and I’m really pleased with the amazing job they’ve done.”

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

